

Human Services Background Study Eligibility Task Force

Friday, November 12, 2021 10:00 AM Remote Hearing via Zoom

Meeting Minutes

Those Present

Lucas Dawson Rep. Kelly Moller

Joshua Esmay Inspector General Kulani Moti

Gina Evans Max Page

Jon Geffen Jolene Rebertus

Dean Gilbertson Rep. Kristin Robbins

Dave Irvin Leo Sandoval
Tiffany Kacir Melissa Sherlock
Lieutenant Andy Knotz Dywon Tatum

Nicole Mattson TaShonda Williamson

Excused

Sen. Bobby Jo Champion Benjamin Hanson Honorable Gail Kulick Sen. Andrew Mathews Kimberly Miller Honorable Melissa Saterbak

Chair Jon Geffen called the remote meeting of the Human Services Background Study Eligibility Task Force to order at 10:02 a.m. A quorum was present.

Michelle Weber, Executive Director, LCC provided an overview of Task Force survey results.

Members discussed the scope of information requests for DHS and creation of subcommittees.

There being no further business, the meeting was adjourned at 11:19 a.m.